About us

FAO has been opened on 28/10/2014 of University official letter No. 7/12/3089 based on the approval of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research of Erbil-Kurdistan Region.

The advisory Office board is consisted of the following members:

 

No.

Name

Post

Position in FAO

Email

1.

Dr. Taha Jalal Omer

Dean

Head of the Office

taha.jalal@koyauniversity.org

2.

Dr. Tara Fuad Tahir

Head of Chemistry Department

Manager of the Office

tara.fuad@koyauniversity.org

3.

Dr. Saddon Taha Ahmad

Head of Physics Scientific Committee

Member

saddon.taha@koyauniversity.org

4.

Dr. Sarmad Nagemaldeen Mageed

Head of Microbiology Department

Member

sarmad.mageed@koyauniversity.org

5.

Mr. Bakhtiyar Azad Abdullah

Assistant Lecturer

         Member

bakhtiyar.azad@koyauniversity.org

6.

Mr. Mohammed Othman Ahmed

Accountant

   Member  

mohammad.osman@koyauniversity.org

7.

Mr. Hawkar Bahir Najim

Pedantic

Member

hawkar.bahir@koyauniversity.org